DFA Communications Co-ordination Committee 2020-21

The DFA's Communications Co-ordination Committee is a sub-committee of the DFA.  It's purpuse is to develop and implement communications plans, strategies and activities, ensure a consistent message, evaluate the effectiveness of DFA communications and provide direction and guidance to the Communications Officer.

Click here for the committee's Terms of Reference.


Amy Birchall, Animal Science and Aquaculture


Jason Brown, Mathematics & Statistics

Tara Perrot, DFA President, Psychology & Neuroscience (ex-offico)

Catherine Wall, DFA Communications Officer (ex-officio)

All correspondence to the DFA Communications Committee should be directed to the DFA Communications Officer at Catherine.Wall@dal.ca