DFA Executive Committee

DFA Executive Committee

2021-2022 

Tara Perrot
(Psychology & Neuroscience)
President

Tara.Perrot@dal.ca 
902-444-6449
Twitter: @taraperrot

David Westwood
(Health & Human Performance)
Past President & President-Elect
David.Westwood@dal.ca 
902-494-1164

Catrina Brown
(Social Work)
Second Vice-President
Catrinagbrown@yahoo.ca
902-233-5029

Mark Lewis
(Law Library)
Treasurer
hludwig@gmail.com
902-237-8992
Twitter: @DunnLawLibr

Amy Birchall
(Animal Science & Aquaculture)
Secretary
Amy.Birchall@dal.ca 
902-893-8146 

Members-at-Large

Remi Agu
(Pharmacy)
Remigius.Agu@dal.ca
902-494-2092

Philip Bennett
(Physics & Atmospheric Science)
Philip.Bennett@dal.ca 
902-494-2313

Sarah Jane Dooley
(Sexton Design & Tech Library)
sdooley@dal.ca
902-494-3428

Patti Doyle-Bedwell 
(Open Learning & Career Development)
Patti.Doyle.Bedwell@dal.ca
902-483-7951 

Katherine Fierlbeck
(Political Science)
K.Fierlbeck@dal.ca
902-494-6631
Twitter: @kfierlbeck

Shannon Lin
(Rowe School of Business)
Shannon.Lin@dal.ca
902-494-4153

Gabriella Mosquera
(Computer Science)
mosquera@dal.ca
902-494-1832
Twitter: @gmosqueraj

Matthew Numer
(Health & Human Performance)
Numerm@gmail.com
902-441-0541
Twitter: @MatthewNumer, @dalshaglab

Dominic Silvio
(Killam Library)
D.Silvio@dal.ca 
902-494-2670

Marc Whalen
(Chemistry)
Marc.Whalen@dal.ca
782-414-5067