DFA Executive Committee

DFA Executive Committee

2022-2023

David Westwood
(Health & Human Performance)
President
David.Westwood@dal.ca 
902-494-1164

Mark Lewis
(Law Library)
President-Elect
Mark.Lewis@Dal.Ca
902-237-8992
Twitter: @DunnLawLibr

Tara Perrot
(Psychology & Neuroscience)
Past-President

Tara.Perrot@dal.ca 
902-444-6449
Twitter: @taraperrot

Catrina Brown
(Social Work)
Second Vice-President
Catrinagbrown@yahoo.ca
902-233-5029

Dominic Silvio
(Killam Library)
Treasurer
D.Silvio@dal.ca 
902-494-2670

Amy Birchall
(Animal Science & Aquaculture)
Secretary
Amy.Birchall@dal.ca 
902-893-8146 

Members-at-Large

Remi Agu
(Pharmacy)
Remigius.Agu@dal.ca
902-494-2092

Raluca Bejan
(Social Work)
Raluca.Bejan@dal.ca
647-230-5645

Philip Bennett
(Physics & Atmospheric Science)
Philip.Bennett@dal.ca 
902-494-2313

Andrew Brown
(English)
Andrew.Brown@dal.ca
902-494-6945

Patti Doyle-Bedwell 
(Open Learning & Career Development)
Patti.Doyle.Bedwell@dal.ca
902-483-7951 

Katherine Fierlbeck
(Political Science)
K.Fierlbeck@dal.ca
902-494-6631
Twitter: @kfierlbeck

Derek Kimmerly
(Health & Human Performance)
dskimmerly@dal.ca
902-494-2636

Vincent Masse
(French)
Vincent.Masse@dal.ca
902-494-6808

Gabriella Mosquera
(Computer Science)
mosquera@dal.ca
902-494-1832
Twitter: @gmosqueraj

Marc Whalen
(Chemistry)
Marc.Whalen@dal.ca
782-414-5067