DFA Executive Committee

2020-2021 

David Westwood (Health & Human Performance)

President

David.Westwood@dal.ca 
902-494-1164 

 

Tara Perrot (Psychology & Neuroscience)

President-Elect

Tara.Perrot@dal.ca 

902-444-6449

Julia M. Wright (English)

Past-President

Julia.Wright@dal.ca
902-494-6902

 

Catrina Brown (Social Work)

Second Vice-President

Catrinagbrown@yahoo.ca

902-494-7150

Dominic Silvio (Killam Library)

Treasurer

D.Silvio@dal.ca 
902-494-2670

Cindy Penney (Physiology & Biophysics)

Secretary

Cindy.Penney@dal.ca 
902-494-3890

Cindy Penney (Physiology & Biophysics)

 

 

Members-at-Large

Remi Agu (Pharmacy)

Remigius.Agu@dal.ca
902-494-2092

Brenda Beagan (Occupational Therapy)

Brenda.Beagan@dal.ca 
902-494-6555

Philip Bennett (Physics & Atmospheric Science)

Philip.Bennett@dal.ca 
902-494-2313

Amy Birchall (Animal Science & Aquaculture)

Amy.Birchall@dal.ca 
902-893-8146 

 

Patti Doyle-Bedwell (Continuing Education)

Patti.Doyle.Bedwell@dal.ca
902-494-3789  

Katherine Fierlbeck (Political Science)

K.Fierlbeck@dal.ca

902-494-6631

 

 

Mark Lewis (Law Library)

Mark.Lewis@dal.ca

902-494-8870

 

 

 

Shannon Lin (Rowe School of Business)

Shannon.Lin@dal.ca

902-494-4153

 

Matthew Numer (Health & Human Performance)

Matthew.Numer@dal.ca

902-494-1153

 

 

Marc Whalen (Chemistry)

Marc.Whalen@dal.ca

782-414-5067

 

 

 

 

Gabrielle Horne (Medicine)

Non-Bargaining Unit Member

Gabrielle.Horne@dal.ca

902-494-6815