DFA Executive Committee

2019-20 

Julia M. Wright (English)

President

Julia.Wright@dal.ca
902-494-6902

 

David Westwood (Health & Human Performance)

President-Elect & Past President

David.Westwood@dal.ca 
902-494-1164 

 

Cindy Penney (Physiology & Biophysics)

Second Vice-President

Cindy.Penney@dal.ca 
902-494-3890

Cindy Penney (Physiology & Biophysics)

Lynne Robinson (Health & Human Performance)

Secretary

Lynne.Robinson@dal.ca 
902-494-1157 

Dominic Silvio (Killam Library)

Treasurer

D .Silvio@dal.ca
902-494-2670

 

 

 

 

Members-at-Large

Remi Agu (Pharmacy)

Remigius.Agu@dal.ca
902-494-2092

Brenda Beagan (Occupational Therapy)

Brenda.Beagan@dal.ca 
902-494-6555

Philip Bennett (Physics & Atmospheric Science)

Philip.Bennett@dal.ca 
902-494-2313

Amy Birchall (Animal Science & Aquaculture)

Amy.Birchall@dal.ca 
902-893-8146 

 

Elizabeth Kay-Raining Bird

(Communication Sciences & Disorders)

rainbird@dal.ca

902-494-5152

Lori Dithurbide (Health & Human Performance)

Lori.Dithurbide@dal.ca 
902-494-2477

Lori Dithurbide (Health and Human Performance)

 

Patti Doyle-Bedwell (Continuing Education)

Patti.Doyle.Bedwell@dal.ca
902-494-3789

Jacqueline Gahagan (Health Promotion)
Jacqueline.Gahagan@dal.ca 
902-494-1155 

 

Roger Gillis (Killam Library)
Roger.Gillis@dal.ca
902-494-2003 

 

 

Jeff Hoyle (Plant, Food & Environmental Science)

hoylej@dal.ca 
902-893-3405

photo not yet available

 

 

Non-bargaining unit member position is vacant.