DFA Executive Committee

2018-2019

David A. Westwood (Health & Human Performance)

President

david.westwood@dal.ca 
902-494-1164

Julia M. Wright (English)

President-Elect

julia.wright@dal.ca 
902-494-6902 

Cindy Penney (Physiology & Biophysics)

Second Vice-President

Cindy.Penney@Dal.Ca 
902-494-3890

Cindy Penney (Physiology & Biophysics)

Melisssa Helwig (W.K. Kellogg Health Sciences Library)

Secretary

Melissa.Helwig@Dal.Ca 
902-494-1338 

Susan Holmes (College of Continuing Education)

Treasurer

Susan.Holmes@Dal.Ca 
902-494-6430

Darren Abramson (Philosophy)

Past-President

da@Dal.Ca 
902-494-3538

 

Darren Abramson (Philosophy)

 

Members-at-Large

Brenda Beagan (Occupational Therapy)
Brenda.Beagan@Dal.Ca 
902-494-6555

 

 

Amy Birchall (Animal Science & Aquaculture)

amy.birchall@dal.ca 
902-893-8146 

Jason Brown (Mathematics & Statistics)

Jason.Brown@Dal.Ca 
902-494-7063

Lori Dithurbide (Health & Human Performance)

Lori.Dithurbide@Dal.Ca 
902-494-2477

Lori Dithurbide (Health and Human Performance)

Jacqueline Gahagan (Health Promotion)
jacqueline.gahagan@dal.ca 
902-494-1155 

Roger Gillis (Killam Library)
Roger.Gillis@Dal.Ca 
902-494-2003 

Elizabeth Kay-Raining Bird (Human Communication Disorders)

Rainingbird@Dal.Ca 
902-494-5152

Elizabeth Kay-Raining Bird (Human Communication Disorders)

Deborah Tamlyn (Nursing)

dltamlyn@dal.ca 
902-494-7623

Deborah Tamlyn (Nursing)

Nancy MacDonald (Social Work)

Nancy.MacDonald@Dal.Ca 
902-494-1189 

Kalyani Prithiviraj (Plant, Food & Environmental Science)

KPrithiviraj@Dal.Ca 
902-893-6615